movementiorew.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat 9 pro extended how to remove highlighting
Adobe acrobat 9 pro extended how to remove highlighting










adobe acrobat 9 pro extended how to remove highlighting

Is there some magical check box, somewhere that's got to be checked? What? I looked at the Edit>Preferences>Commenting and there wasn't a thing that looked relevant to this issue.What could be the problem? Is it an installation issue (i.e., did something just not get installed properly?). There just doesn't seem to be a way to get the Properties bar to behave in the successful manner you're describing. Well, after selecting the text, the Properties bar still only has the "No current selection" message displayed. If not, please elaborate on the common misconceptions regarding what is and what is not a text box.I have the properties bar open as well via CTRL-E.Īccording to Dimitri's answer to xrez above, I should now select the red text and the Properties toolbar should (I assume) change from the "No current selection" message to icons or similar indicating changes to font, font size, font color, etc. Padova's blog (), he responds to the issue with "Are you working with a Text Box Comment?" What other text boxes are there - besides the Callout? I'm pretty sure that everyone who's asked about this is talking about the Text Box tool. Note: if that sounds like I have not used the "Commenting Text Box" then please tell me (us). I must assume that this, in fact, is a "Commenting Text Box" as mentioned above by Mr. I typically create a text box comment by clicking on the text box icon in the Comment & markup toolbar.

ADOBE ACROBAT 9 PRO EXTENDED HOW TO REMOVE HIGHLIGHTING PROFESSIONAL

Here's what happens: I'm running Acrobat Professional 8.1.1 on Window XP.

adobe acrobat 9 pro extended how to remove highlighting adobe acrobat 9 pro extended how to remove highlighting

What's strange is that sometimes I'm able to change text colors in a text box, sometimes not, that's strange. After reading the many questions on this issue, and trying to follow the answers, I'm just not getting it.












Adobe acrobat 9 pro extended how to remove highlighting